Contact

The Sica Wealth Management OfficesPlease contact us to speak to a representative immediately via email or phone.

SICA Wealth Management
67 East Park Place, 1st Floor
Morristown, NJ 07960
Main: 973-975-0750
Toll-Free: 877-759-5493
Fax: 973-889-1010
Email: info@sicawealthmgt.com


View Larger Map

Senior Staff Directory

Jeffrey C. Sica
Founder | President | Chief Investment Officer
973-975-0730
Jeffrey.Sica@SicaWealthMgt.com

Adam Triglia
Account Executive | Research
973-975-0739
Adam.Triglia@SicaWealthMgt.com

Philip L. Platania
Vice President | Private Client Advisor
973-975-0737
Philip.Platania@SicaWealthMgt.com

Cheryl Costa
Senior Vice President | Director of Operations
973-975-0732
Cheryl.Costa@SicaWealthMgt.com

Theresa Boetger
Senior Registered Client Relations Coordinator
Assistant to Jeffrey C. Sica | President
973-975-0731
Theresa.Boetger@SicaWealthMgt.com

Erin Wexler
Communications/Media
973-975-0734
Erin.Wexler@SicaWealthMgt.com